Faculty & Staff

Name Role Phone Email
W. Ed Hammond, PhD DCHI Director (919) 668-2408 hammo001@mc.duke.edu

Colette Blach, MSCS Staff (919) 479-2300 colette.blach@duke.edu
Stephen Blackwelder, PhD Faculty (919) 668-9039 stephen.blackwelder@duke.edu
Hayden Bosworth, PhD Faculty (919) 286-6936 hboswort@duke.edu
Debra Brandon, PhD Faculty (919) 681-3813 debra.brandon@duke.edu
Larry Carin, PhD Faculty (919) 681-6436 lcarin@duke.edu
H. Cecil Charles, PhD Faculty (919) 684-7921 cecil.charles@duke.edu
Kingshuk Choudhury PhD Faculty (919) 684-1450 kingshuk@duke.edu
Lesley Curtis, PhD Faculty (919) 668-8673 lesley.curtis@duke.edu
Raj C. Dash, MD Faculty (919) 668-3352 r.dash@duke.edu
Eric Eisenstein, DBA Faculty (919) 668-8984 eisen006@mc.duke.edu
Jeffrey Ferranti, MD, MS Faculty (919) 668-2166 ferra007@mc.duke.edu
Geoffrey Ginsburg, MD, PhD Faculty (919) 668-6210 geoffrey.ginsburg@duke.edu
Ben Goldstein, PhD Faculty (919) 681-5011 ben.goldstein@duke.edu
Cynthia L. Green, PhD Faculty (919) 668-8853 cindy.green@duke.edu
Bradley Hammill, DrPH Faculty (919) 668-8417 brad.hammill@duke.edu
Ricardo Henao, PhD Faculty (919) 668-0647 ricardo.henao@duke.edu
Carol B. Hill, PhD Staff (919) 668-8064 carol.hill@duke.edu
Erich S. Huang, MD, PhD Faculty (919) 668-2814 erich.huang@duke.edu
Terry Hyslop, PhD Faculty (919) 681-5047 terry.hyslop@duke.edu
Warren A. Kibbe, PhD Faculty (919) 668-7384 warren.kibbe@duke.edu
Hyeoneui Kim, PhD, MPH, RN Faculty (919) 684-7534 hyeoneui.kim@duke.edu
Bradley Kolls, MD, PhD Faculty (919) 684-0084 kolls001@mc.duke.edu
Anna Maria Masci, PhD Staff (919) 668 5894 annamaria.masci@duke.edu
Brian McCourt Staff 668 8999 brian.mccourt@duke.edu
Eugenia McPeek Hinz, MD, MS Staff (919) 484-8345 eugenia.mcpeek.hinz@duke.edu
Michael Pencina, PhD Faculty (919) 668-8580 michael.pencina@duke.edu
Gina-Maria Pomann, PhD Staff (919) 684-3135 gina-maria.pomann@dm.duke.edu
Eric Gon-Chee Poon, MD, MPH Faculty (919) 684-0359 eric.poon@duke.edu
Rachel Richesson, PhD, MPH DCHI Leadership/Staff (919) 681-0825 rachel.richesson@duke.edu
Christopher J Roth, MD Faculty (919) 684-8111 christopher.roth@duke.edu
Gillian Sanders Schmidler, PhD Faculty (919) 668-8700 gillian.sanders@duke.edu
Noa Segall, PhD Faculty (919) 684-3661 noa.segall@duke.edu
Nirmish Shah, MD Faculty (919) 668-5178 nirmish.shah@duke.edu
Ryan J. Shaw, PhD, MSN Faculty (919) 684-9434 ryan.shaw@duke.edu
Ilona Stashko Staff (919) 613-4678  ilona.stashko@duke.edu
Jeffrey Taekman, MD Faculty (919) 684-8575 taekm001@mc.duke.edu
James E Tcheng, MD Faculty (919) 668-8796 tchen001@mc.duke.edu
Jessica Tenenbaum, PhD Faculty (919) 668-8811 jessie.tenenbaum@duke.edu
Kevin Weinfurt, PhD Faculty (919) 668 8019 kevin.weinfurt@duke.edu
Vivian West, PhD, MBA, RN DCHI Leadership/Faculty (919) 668-0189 vivian.west@duke.edu